Blooker Sam

Dear reader,

I’m officially done with school. In two weeks I’ll get my diploma and then I’m out of there. Goodbye Friesland! And even though I’m happy to be gone, I will miss some things and people.
But since I’m completely done with everything, no school, no internship, no real job yet, I have a lot of free time on my hands.

Now, don’t worry, dad, I will still do my best to get a job. But I decided to be a real book blogger. So I made a sideblog on which I am going to blog about all the books I read. You can find all this on blookersam.wordpress.com. Might sound weird, but I’ve explained the name on that page. So enjoy!

I won’t neglect this blog, I will still post stuff on here. Smaxx will stay here and also my Song of the Week will be updated every Sunday. So go and have a look and if you like it, follow please!

Much love,

Sam

Leave a comment