Happy new blogyear!

Dear reader,

The year has almost come to an end and 2013 has brought alot of new stuff to this blog. I will continue this in 2014!

In the new year I will still bring you a new Song Of The Week every week, I will still keep track of all the books I’m reading and my lifescout badges will be updatet as well.
But I am also starting a new project.

The Smaxx Project!

My friend Maxx and I will read a book every month. She will choose the book for January, I will pick one for February and so on. But it must be a book we both haven’t read before.

So if there’s any book you really want us to read, just let us know! You can find Maxx’s page by clicking on her name. Even if you don’t want to follow this project, go check out her blog. She’s new, she’s amazing and she can write!
You can find my part of the Project here. Just go to the right month. There’s a little sneak peek for January, but the book hasn’t arrived yet, so don’t get too excited.

So enjoy the holidays and I hope you all will have a happy new year.

Much love,

Sam

Leave a comment